Bobby Tan: Kingdom Far Far Away (Original)

Don’t know where this fella is originally from. But I thought he sure has talent.

Lyrics:
Magic balls and crystal skulls are ready to be cursed
Can’t help but to feel the distance that came between us
All the witches and the wizards are up for a war
But I chose to stay in, and lock the door

I’m counting raindrops here from you is so far far away
Coz I miss your face, i miss the way you taste ha
When I’m with you over there we fall like snowflakes
So slowly and tenderly, beautifully we sway

From the surface everything looks like it’s fine
But all I really want is you be by my side

Together we spark like fireworks in the sky
Pearls and diamonds don’t even come close when they brightly shine
The feelings I had with you is magic carpet high
I rest my case, this is fairytale

She’s sleeping like a beauty wishing all dreams they are all true
He’s tossing coins into the magic fountain
I would eat the poison apple if she asks me to
And in return, it’s always sunny out when you open them curtains

I said “Mr. Rumplestilskin could you please step aside
All I wanna do is shower this guy with all my might

Together we spark like fireworks in the sky
Pearls and diamonds don’t even come close when they brightly shine
The feelings I had with you is magic carpet high
I rest my case, this is fairytale

Here we go again

Together we spark like fireworks in the sky
Pearls and diamonds don’t even come close when they brightly shine
The feelings I had with you is magic carpet high
I rest my case, this is fairytale

Sing it

Leave a Reply

