Part 1 – July 2013 Very Sexy Summer House Music

Neon (Original Mix) – Sander van Doorn

Raybomb – Afrojack

Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Malin – Safe With You (Extended Vocal Mix)

Angger Dimas – Gotta Be

Gold – Bondax
1 – Snakeship remix

2 – Moon Boots remix

Benny Benassi, John Legend – Dance The Pain Away (Alex Gaudino, Jason Rooney Remix)

Daddy’s Groove & Rob Adans – Unbelievable

Audien – Iris (Original Mix)

Bass Kleph – Less Is More (Original Mix)

Smalltown Boy ’94 (Sene Ceanes Edit) – Bronski Beat

Calvin Harris (ft. Ayah Marar) – Thinking About You

Daft Punk Feat. Pharrell & Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky (eSQUIRE Intro Bootleg Remix)

East & Young, Futuristic Polar Bears – Drift (Original Mix)

East & Young, Tom Cane – Starting Again (Club Mix)

EDX- Hazed (Extended Mix)

Fedde Le Grand – Rockin N Rollin (Original Mix)

Fedde Le Grand and Sultan + Ned Shepard – No Good (Extended Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s