Part 2 – Very Sexy Summer House Music

The Fall 2013 (Original Mix) – Chris Leece & Luciana di Nardo

Another crazy work by Disfunktion. U could never go wrong with them. This time working alongside with Paul Oakenfold for this track.
Beautiful World (Original Mix) – Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion ft Spitfire

Malfunction (Original Mix) – DBerrie

Sirius (Original Mix) – Feenixpawl vs The Alan Parsons Project

You have to check this track. It’s not just wonderful…more than that!
Wonderful – Firebeatz

Hey (Original mix) – Filip Jenven

I’ve been listening to this track ever since UMF Miami where Kaskade decided to spin his new track. Guess who provided the vocal to this track Atmosphere??? He, himself!

Kaskade – Atmosphere (Extended mix)

When I was young I would stand alone
With visions of worlds that were all my own.
The lights in the sky weren’t that far away
Living in the vastness of outer space.

All my life I’ve been a star
Holding a light up in the dark
While I try to keep clear
Of all the waves in your atmosphere.

All my life I’ve been a star
Holding a light up in the dark
While I try to keep clear

Previously, it was Axwell & Seb Ingrosso. Now, Axwell on his own remoded this track.

Axwell ft Magnus Carlson- Centre of the Universe (Axwell remode)

The shadow of your smile
Under the open skies
As I close my eyes
I can feel the wind arise

We’re made of stardust
Our lives ahead of us

We’ll ride the magic bus into the heart of love

I can taste it,
Taste the feeling,
Of the blue skies,
They’re for real,
And we’re the center of the universe,
Just you and I, and I, and I

Get some Deep Vocal and Tribal House.
Paper Aeroplane (Vocal Mix) – Francesco Rossi ft Aandjs

We know, everyone is crazy for this track.
Alive (Hardwell remix) – Krewella

Cryo (Original Mix) – Marco V & David Puentez

Leave a Reply

