Very Sexy House Music April – Part 3

Part 3 from my monthly song promo

Pete Tong has mentioned this kid’s work “puts a smile on your face”
Everytime I listen to his work, it sure does ;D

A lil revisit of old-skool disco and vocal House

I have to say something here. I am NOT a fan of David Guetta. Why? Too commercial. Also, there’s a song which was sold under his name without the recognition of the DJ who co-produced it. The picture is as below.

But, I’m CERTAINLY a fan of Alesso. Genius kid.

20130428-155804.jpg

Leave a Reply

