DAVID GANDY HITS THE STREETS OF NEW YORK FOR MASSIMO DUTTI’S NYC COLLECTION

Check out the latest collaboration between the Italian Fashion Giant Massimo Dutti & Supermodel David Gandy.

It certainly has the Big Apple’s influence in the clothes, design, colours & the look (physical appearance) to depict how NYC is.

gandy_dutti003-800x533

gandy_dutti004-800x533

gandy_dutti006-800x533

My favourite photos from the campaign are as below.

gandy_dutti001-800x533

gandy_dutti002-800x533

These final 2 photos are really the money maker. When i look at it, I felt like purchasing those clothes without thinking twice. But when I held myself back, I knew I had some of these in my closet which I could mix & match.

However said, David Gandy really sells it.

Photos courtesy of thefashionisto.com

Leave a Reply

