Suits & Tie – Justin Timberlake ft Jay-Z

Love this track.

Super cool, suave, sensual, masculine, totally musk, all classy & gentlemen.

There are a few lines that I love the most …sung by Jay-Z

Tom Ford tuxedos for no reason
All Saints for my angel
Alexander Wang too
Ass-tight Denim and some Dunks
I’ll show you how to do this young!
No papers, catch vapors
Get high, out Vegas
D’usses on doubles, ain’t looking for trouble
You just got good genes so a nigga trying to cuff you
Tell your mother that I love her cause I love you
Tell your father we go farther as a couple
They ain’t lose a daughter, got a son
I show you how to do this, huh, uhh!

Leave a Reply

