A RELAXED DAVID GANDY POSES FOR THE TELEGRAPH

I remembered when I was in my early 20’s, I first saw David Gandy in a Dolce & Gabbana advertisement. I then did my research on him and the photos that popped out from the search was amazing!

I thought to myself I would certainly be very lucky if I hit 40 or 50 years old and I have a body like David Gandy.

David Gandy on its own depicts Dolce & Gabbana in him.

Look at these photos yourself & tell me what you think.

tel004

tel001

tel003

In my opinion, this is the BEST shot from this group of photos.

tel002-800x533

Leave a Reply

