Very Sexy Electro, Progressive, Vocal, Deep House Music – December 2012

I’m gonna close this year’s set of songs with a BANG!

Lots of exciting new artiste and some of my favourites whom I never will give up on them.

1 – Atlantic (Original Mix) – Charlie Darker and Gang.
I remembered reading this new release and he admitted that it wasn’t him alone who compose and produced this track…it’s just because of Beatport online system that causes the artiste to be recognised is Charlie.

2- Tears (Original Club Mix) – Gina Star & Jonathan Mendelsohn
Love it when John hit the note ….just right for this tune ;D

3 – Time (Sultan & Ned Shepard Edit) – Paris & Simo
Sultan & Ned Shepard is BACKKKKKKKKKKKKK to Progressive bitchesssss!

4 – Like Home (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero & Nervo
Love the way they all keep talking
Everybody likes the sound
But no one ever hears me crying, crying out

I think you’re saying what you mean now
I feel it when you take me close
Something’s telling me that I should let you know…

You make it feel like home
You make it feel like home
Like home

Never been so scared of losing
But never understood the calm
So take me where I wanna be – back in your arms

Cause you make it feel like home
You make it feel like home
Like home

Only you only you only do this
Only you only you only do this
And it’s never the same cause

You make it feel like home
You make it feel like home

5 – When I see You (Alesso mix) – Arty

Always love & support young producers….Felt them within as the future!

6 – Beautiful Lie (Chuckie, Ortzy & Nico Hamuy Remix) – KeeMo ft Cosmo Klein

Yesterday, today, tomorrow
Fade away like frozen photographs.
Remember, forget
The stakes, the ways you take,
The ways you make the moments pass.
For every regret,
I tell a beautiful lie.
And I would die if you find out.
I tell a beautiful lie every time that I
Did not open up my mouth.
All the same, it’s a game,
It’s a play, it’s a war,
It’s a shame that we’re always fighting for.
I don’t mean to cast no blame,
I don’t intend to pretend that
I could never loved you more.
But in the blink of an eye,
Everything you ever knew can change
And it’s a beautiful lie if you think
Everything will always stay the same.

Babe. My babe.
You got a secret – it’s starting to show.
My babe. Sweet babe.
How long can you keep it?
How far would you go?
You tell a beautiful lie.
You tell a beautiful lie.
And it’s going to, it’s going to drive you crazy.

Babe. My babe.
How far would you go, go, go to tell a beautiful…
Yesterday, today, tomorrow
Fade away like frozen photographs
Remember, forget
Forever.

Babe. My babe.
It’s starting to show.
My babe. Sweet babe.
How far would you go, go, go to tell a beautiful…

How far would you go, go, go to tell a beautiful…
Yesterday, today, tomorrow
Fade away like frozen photographs
Remember, forget
Forever.
Yesterday, today, tomorrow
Fade away like frozen photographs
Remember, forget
Forever.
Lie. Lie.
Beautiful lie

7 – Monkey Punch (Original Mix) – Avesta

8 – Rift (Original Mix) – Dirty South & Michael Brun

9 – Apollo – Hardwell ft Amba Sheperd

10 – Shhh! (Sander Van Doorn Edit) – Inpetto

11 – Calling All The Lovers (Original Mix) – Manufactured Superstar ft Luciana

12 – Keep it Coming – Starkillers ft Nadia Ali

It took me awhile to understand this…coz the tune is so COMMERCIAL that I thought…it’s definitely gonna be a COMMECIAL HIT!… 8 months down the road…I heard none…& I truly cherish the voice of Nadia Ali who never seems to impress me.

13 – Don’t Be Silent (Club Mix) – John Dahlback vs Ron Carroll

Didn’t quite understand this piece easily, but after a few times…U get what I mean ;D
But it’s weekend feel good kinda music.

14 – Claymore – Jordy Dazz

15 – Thug – Sandro Silva

The sound and vibe of DJ Sandro Silva never fails to impress my ear. Imagine after work with Qulinez on that major hit, Sandro Silva soars sky high with hit after hit.

16 – Singularity – Steve Aoki, Angger Dimas & Kay

Does this sentence remind you;

Can somebody
Cut me some slack?
I’ve been working day and night,
Breaking my back.

Monday to Friday
Runnin’ late nights
Call me work-a-holic
‘Cause baby I am on it…

I own this sh*t all week
This beat’s for all my freaks
We’re runnin’ on no sleep
So line the shots
Up because, This party’s jumpin’
We turn the volume up and
Don’t stop ’till you get enough
G-g-g-g-get enough

Time
To lose my mind
‘Cause I work damn hard
So I play damn hard

Lost
In the night
‘Cause I work damn hard
So I play damn hard

This Kay = is the same Kay featured with Tiesto on Work hard, play hard”

Now u know it;

Open arms wide as I reach for the blue skies
To embrace we’ll love her now
We were made to last for a lifetime
Searching the world to find our souls
We’re not gonna let you fall
Behind behind behind
We’re gonna live, we’ll never die (fade)

We’ll never
Die
Die
Die
Die

17 – Breathe Life In – 4Strings ft Ana Criado

18 – Oxford (Extended Mix) – Julian Jordan & TV Noise

Julian Jordan is so young…TALENTED!… but I guess producing music is definitely what he does on his free time.. make some bucks y’all!

19 – Night Like This (Club Mix) & (Original Mix) – Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas ft Polina

Listening to this song reminds me the great nights I had and I would NEVER change it for anything. Good or bad nights is still what made me today. Lots of love for the people I shared the nights with. I think my baby bro will love this a lot!

Darkness awaits..
Let’s break the silence
Wwe got what it takes
To go the distance

Feels like a dreamm
awwwwwawwwaww

I will give

My kingdom for a kiss
Lets get lost in breeze
I could lie here forever

My kingdom for a kiss
Together we can miss
I could die for a night like this

20 – Jack – Mike Newman & Hoxton Whores

Leave a Reply

