Second H&M store to open in Setia City Mall, Shah Alam

After a HUGE & OVERWHELMING flagship store launch of H&M in Lot 10 Bukit Bintang on 22nd of September 2012, H&M is opening another store located in Setia City Mall, Shah Alam.

I am very excited to see what’s available in that store as I am 1 of those who are having hard time to find the right style, fit & comfy when purchasing clothes.

What caught my eyes today, was this (featuring Lana del Rey)

20120930-185053.jpg

After that I recall some capaign photos that were on the ads boards.

20120930-185242.jpg

So, I was thinking… Wait a minute, isn’t that supermodel Garrett Neff??? Next to him; I thought was Ben Hill….but when I did my research – it was RJ Rogenski that was the featured model with shades on. The model with his back shown on the campaign photo is none other than Tyson Ballou.

But somehow, that girl that was featured on the ads looks like Izabel Goulart. But it turns out to be Isabeli Fontana…Gosh, girls & their name – so much of resemblances & similiarity. Why am I crazy over them??? No idea.

Leave a Reply

